Buff…

I am participating in today’s word of the day!

As you can see the word is “buff”. What do you think of when seeing or hearing that word?  Me personally, my first thoughts are almost always a very muscular person… then next I go to buffing make up brushes! yeah yeah I know that’s not the actual word “buff” but it is a form of it right?  After that I remember my grandmothers old floor buffer!

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/buff/”>Buff</a&gt;

 

One thought on “Buff…”

Leave a Reply

